For More Than 5 Years My Phone Is About To Retire / I Am Super Duper Thankful To Hive For The Funds Of Buying The New Phone! I Can Still Continue Hiving! Thank You So Much Everyone! 😊💗

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

When I wake up today, I noticed my phone that it is darkening. I feel like it is about to retire anytime too soon. I feel so sad. Because, my phone been serving me for more that 5 years already.

Actually, my phone been damage for a year already. The LCD doesn't function anymore. But, I can still use the phone for the calls. After a month it totally shut down. Then, I went to the repair shop. They replaced new LCD not original only first class. I spend Php 2,600.00 for the repair or $50 more or less. So far, the phone was back to normal. I feel happy at least it was repaired even 1st class of lcd only. Sadly, after a week when repaired it was accidentally fallen while I am walking on the road. I feel so careless. 😔 The LCD been broken again. I did not go to the shop again because it will cost much for another repair and replacement. I keep on using it because only the outer LCD was broken. I can still use it.

After many months, it is now look like this.

20211023_135246.jpg

I am saddened that it is about to say goodbye. I have a lot of memories with my phone. And a lot of special moments was stored. This is the phone I got when I started blogging from the previous blogging site and earning crypto that lasted up to now. It is hard for me to let go of my phone but I need to let it go and buy a new one because it keeps on crashing.

Right now, I am truly grateful that Hive is helping me a lot from my daily needs in these trying times. And this time will be helping me buy a new phone. I will soon buy a new phone anytime. Thank you so much Hive! Thank you so much hivers for all the support I got from you all. I do appreciate every single centavo I got here. Without hive and without you guys I don't know where to get funds for my daily needs and for buying a new phone. As pandemic started, work and salary been affected. It is hard to stretch the salary I got for the monthly dues and daily needs. I am so grateful that hive helps me a lot!

I will be happy to share with you all when I got a new phone. Because of you all guys it is possiblefor me to acquirea new phone. Thank you! Thank you very much! 😊🥰😘

Have a Blessed Saturday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now