With green nature in rural Environment

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today was a really bright and sunny day. The sky was cloudless although light rain fell at times. It is true that even though the sky is clear these days, it rains intermittently, I have seen this as a child. Although the sky was clear, there was light rain.

But when I was young, these scenes seemed much more enjoyable, now that I am immersed in various types of work, I don't like it very much because such a sudden shower disrupts the work. As we grow up over time, so do our preferences. It may have been fun when I was younger but it's not fun anymore.

Today I tried to spend some time in rural environment. The green scenes of the rural environment have, however, largely disappeared, as the touch of urban development can now be seen in the rural environment as well. People have become more comfortable now, there are no dirt roads now. In all cases this paved road can be observed.

It has its pros as well as its cons, but the cons seem to outweigh the pros to me. See, the city should always be as shiny as the city, and the rural environment should be as green and fresh as the Sabarda village, otherwise there will be no difference between the two, just as there will be no proximity to the green nature. So rural environment is better to be surrounded by green nature.

I walked around the area for quite some time, saw quite a number of coconuts, they made a great sight. Because if there are many coconut trees together, the environment becomes much more beautiful. There was agricultural land on both sides but it could not attract me that much. I did not find any greenery or liveliness in today's environment.

This is not the case, sometimes we rush to the rural environment in search of nature but we are not very satisfied because even if it is a rural environment, the softness of the greenery is not there. If there is no softness in nature, there is no agitation in the mind.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments