My New Experience with GIPHY for Making a GIF || ASEAN Hive GIF Challenge

giphy.gif

There is a joy in every new job but if there is a presence of interest in it then success in that job is much more assured. I firmly believe that the desire to gain new experience brings people to the brink of victory and that people can secure their position in new places. In fact, learning requires not only interest but also opportunity. See my chances are low but still I keep trying.

There is a lot of interest in making GIF through my Asian hive community but to be honest my laptop is second hand, it is an old model of 2018 Core i3. Relatively slow, but I dream of purchasing a new laptop by working on this platform, maybe I can create that opportunity and go ahead and fulfill my dream with a new laptop.

And today, after about an hour of trying, I have been able to create something new and have a great taste for success. Believe me, a great excitement is working in me right now, because I'm learning how to create a GIF file with photography. However, the credit goes to the entire Asian hive community and to @justinparke. I am now sharing some scenes of my successful moments, I hope you will also be encouraged to gain some new experiences.

first.png
Step-one
Here I have to select the photographs first, here I have selected a photo first.

Second-2.png
Step-two
Then I came here and selected the rest of my photos. See the photographs have been uploaded.

Third-2.png
Step-three
Coming here, I got a great tool, I have selected what the tight will be.

Four.png
Step-four
After confirming the whole thing, I clicked on the final order Upload to GIPHY.

Six.png
Step-five
I waited until the full upload, a great excitement working in the heart.

seven .png
Step-six
Eventually I was able to do it and it was uploaded as a GIF. A really great feeling is working in me now.

Eight .png

There is a great deal going on between me, the truth is very simple but it took me a little longer to understand. Everyone in the house calls me fool in many cases because I spend a little more time understanding. But the big thing is that I was able to do it, what do you say?

Thank you.


light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center