Force does not solve all Problems | Sense of Experience

Happy Thursday everyone, friends.

The day started with rainy weather and continued. It stopped for a while but it continued to rain since evening. Environmentalists say this is happening due to the low pressure created in the ocean and may remain so for another two days. As it rained all day, there was not much opportunity to go out today.

However, my vegetable garden has suffered some damage due to rains, especially green chillies, okra and brinjal. I have propped up the brinjal plants that were bent over and the flowers of the green pepper plant have all fallen due to the rain. However, the environment may cause problems, which require patience, not forcing the problem.

We don't always want to understand the situation but sometimes we try to solve all the problems by force, which wastes our time as well as relationships. The proper rhythm of life is lost, we are too far away from the real thing.

These words are absolutely true, if you compare it with the events of your life, then you will see that all the words are real. Whenever we try to force something, it seems that the opposite has happened to you and that has created an even more unexpected situation. It has made the times more dark and depressing, because one mistake naturally leads to many mistakes.

So when we panic at every little problem and try to use energy to solve it, we are doing the wrong thing. The result is not solving the problem but making it more complicated, confusing the situation, making the problem bigger instead of solving it. Later we become more and more helpless with the situation and at some point give up and do not tolerate loneliness.

One of the reasons for silence in relationships is dependence on force instead of love. Behold, when the sweet language of the mouth is gone out of our mouth, and when the tenderness of the heart is lost, then we think of force in all ways.

This is our psychological problem, we cannot understand the depth of the matter, due to which we do not realize the importance of the strategic issue but become more confident in the application of force, it is really something very unexpected and unrealistic. In every area of life, in every problem, the right solution is possible only when we think about it with a tender heart and spend time there with a cool head.

It should be remembered that with a cool head and patience everything can be solved easily and relationships can be maintained in good condition.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments