In the Nature of the city in mental Freshness

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

Today started with a slightly cloudy environment but the amount of rain was very light. It rained for some time and then again the sky became clear and beautiful. Still I went out for some time to refresh the mind with the beautiful nature though stayed at home from morning till noon. Sometimes I go out with the pull of the freshness of nature, in search of some beautiful experience and freshness.

Give it a try, when you feel too restless and stressed at work, go outside and try to walk alone for some time in the green nature, then see the magic of nature. You will feel a little freshness and calmness will return to the heart.

It's a great experience in my real life, because I can't stay at home for long periods of time. I know why the heart becomes restless and I feel stress. Which is why I often go out of the hall for a while and try to walk a lot. But it has two good sides, as your mental instability will decrease as well as your physical structure will be strong. And if you can do this regularly, then you will completely forget what mental restlessness is.

Yes, it really works like magic. You can say that nature hides some of the biggest and most fascinating magical things. You don't have to spend a lot of time to feel it, but you can feel it instantly. But for that you have to spend some time, spend some moments in the fresh and lively nature, only then it is possible, otherwise you will never realize it.

See, it's not just my mouth but you'll find tons of people who have expressed similar opinions or experiences to me in different ways. Because established truth is true for all time and everyone is bound to accept it.

I went again today to the very edge of the city, where there is still not so much noise, a bit of silent nature to be found, there are not so many cars so you will not find too much black smoke and the softness of nature is still around. So there is a great environment for walking or spending some time alone in silence. I'm not the only one here, I see a lot of people here and everyone trying to enjoy the atmosphere to the fullest.

I like this very much, everyone is trying to get away from the hustle and bustle of the busy life and spend some time in the silence and closeness to the nature. The moments were great and I thoroughly enjoyed the final afternoon of the day.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments