How was my Sunday? the Winter intensity Across the City

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today started off a bit better, with less fog today than yesterday and the wind speed dropping a lot. Due to which the amount of cold has decreased slightly today compared to yesterday. Light sunshine was seen during the mid-day and the environment was quite clean. But there was no warmth from the sun.

Today is a bit better but yesterday was not good for us at all, very cold weather. Although it was not very cold in the city, because of the presence of various factories, the environment was always a little warm. But this time it is also not understood, it is feeling quite cold in the middle of the city.

In fact, the cold air was more than the severity of winter, due to which both the city and the village are feeling quite cold. But it remains to be seen how long this severity of winter lasts. Hopefully the severity of this winter will subside very soon and people's lives will return to normal. Especially people in rural areas are having a lot of problems in doing all the normal work including agricultural work.

However, I am trying to share yesterday's feelings in today's writing. Yesterday was Sunday, which was not at all beautiful and enjoyable. In various parts of the city, people tried to keep themselves warm by burning fires during the day, and tried to escape the harshness of winter even for a while. I've never seen it do that in the middle of the city during the day.

In fact, as the severity of winter suddenly increases and the normal pace of life is disrupted, people are trying to maintain the normal pace of work, albeit in a different way. Because of that he tried to use as much opportunity as he had. It's definitely a good thing, I support it myself. Especially when I saw that many people around were trying to keep themselves warm by going to the side of the fire.

Also, the roads of the city seem a bit blurry because of the fog, as if the fog is floating along with the bed. A scene like the clouds of the mountainous region. Such an environment is not desirable at all, as it increases the chances of road accidents.

A little different mindset can lead to unexpected accidents, which will be something unexpected for everyone. But as always, I hope your Sunday moments were beautiful and bright.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center