Bright form of Nature - Beautiful Sunday

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today was really bright and sunny. Today was more beautiful and brighter than the last few days. Sunny weather is always nice though. It was proved again today. Today was really good and happy for me. See, there is no denying that the environment has an effect on our psyche.

The continuous rains for several days really spoiled our mentality, the rain water all around and the pain of not being able to go out of the house felt quite unbearable.

Yes, it is accepted that the environment is changing so everything is not systematic anymore. Sometimes everything is turned upside down, suddenly it is raining in one place and another place is getting too hot.

But still, we have one thing to like, everyone wants to enjoy rain but only when it is ripe and desirable time. Nothing is enjoyable in the untimely and joy is not to be found there. We may like something occasionally or suddenly, but if it is regular, it is no longer a matter of liking. Then the feeling began to change rapidly.

Check out some of today's scenes, I'm a bit surprised. A few days ago, it was impossible to go outside without an umbrella because of the heavy rain and continuous rainfall. Even today, people have umbrellas over their heads, but not for rain, but for protection from the sun.

Nature really forces us to do many things. The atmosphere is beautiful, but the umbrella is still on the head. The scene made me feel good as well as surprised. So, I capture the scenes instantly. Along with that, we try to enjoy the bright environment and nature around for some time.

Just as the feeling of well-being creates a beautiful environment today, nature also creates something beautiful in our psyche. Let there be some warmth, let there be some pain, let this beautiful environment of nature remain, let the beauty of Sunday bloom more and more. Happy Sunday.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center