Beautiful Sunday with lovely time spent in the vegetable Garden

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today started with bright weather but there were light rains at times. Nature is really mixed at this time, but the sky was clear even when there were clouds. Suddenly it rained a few times and then the clouds became windy again. However, due to such sudden rainfall, the temperature increased slightly. Nature and environment do not cool down if there is no rain for a period of time.

But today I enjoyed quite a nice time in a different way with beautiful surroundings. Because I didn't go out at all today, but I tried to work a little in my vegetable garden from home. Since the wax gourd plants in my vegetable garden were wilting due to heavy rains, I planned to plant new gourd seedlings there and did some preliminary work accordingly.

See, in every case and at the beginning of every work we have to do some basic work well, if we can't do it properly then no matter how beautiful the plan is, it will not be possible to complete it or bring good results.

So today I first cut down where the wax gourd was, then cleared the surrounding weeds and made a big hole. Then I added some used tea leaves, egg shells and cow-dung to increase the fertility of the soil. See I made the hole quite big, then put all the ingredients in it. They will remain like this for a few days and then I will cover them with soil.

After a few days they will mix with the soil and greatly increase the fertility power. Then I will plant gourd seedlings there as time allows and hope to get good yield. I do this all the time, but I never use any pesticides. I believe that insecticides cause great damage to the soil and the environment despite the immediate good results.

But I enjoyed today's beautiful and mixed environment very much. Because when I was working in the vegetable garden especially when trying to weed, it suddenly started raining and I got a little wet. After that, the sky became sunny again.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments