Beautiful Sunday with Fear and Dread

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today was really beautiful, the morning started with a very enchanting atmosphere. The sky was clear, with good sunshine and a mild cool weather for the winter. The start of the morning was quite good for me today.

However, as usual, the apprehension or fear in our mind has not gone away yet. There was political unrest throughout last week, with strikes and blockades across the streets. Due to which there was not much connection with the outer districts for the entire week. Except for Friday and Saturday, there was no strike on these two days.

Already, many people have been injured due to cars being set on fire on different roads. This is one of the major problems of our country, when political parties become aggressive, the suffering of common people increases to extremes. Unexpectedly many also die again, which is really sad for us.

Buses are plying on some roads within the city, but they are very few in number. Again, buses stop on some roads and wait for passengers for a long time. Because many people do not go out of the house with fear unless it is very urgent or necessary.

But low-income common people have no choice they are forced to come out and try to earn some income. Actually, low income people don't have much savings, so even in bad condition they go out and try to earn.

Last week onion was Tk 70 per kg but this week it is Tk 130, this is happening due to political unrest. Maybe in the future due to this rise in commodity prices, various products will increase. To be honest, it is a very difficult matter for common people.

Since I don't like staying at home all day, I went out for a while at noon and then came back quickly. However, I captured some scenes through mobile phone, the surroundings were very quiet with a beautiful environment.

Some private cars were visible only inside the residential area. We all hope that the political situation will be fixed soon and everything will be beautiful like today. Hope your Sunday was very good.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center