Beautiful Sunday with Beautiful Weather

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today started as good as the whole day was bright and beautiful. In fact, after the light rain and cold of the past few days, today was pretty sunny, the temperature was a little high because of the sun. As a result, the degree of winter has decreased a little today, due to which today seems quite enjoyable to me.

To be honest, the sudden low pressure in the middle of winter and the effect of drizzling rain throughout the day, resulting in increased coldness, due to which these days were not at all enjoyable for common people. Yes, many houses are air-conditioned and they do not have any problems.

But it was quite problematic for people like us who like to be busy with ordinary people and work. In addition, political instability still exists, with conflicts disrupting normal life for many. Just as suddenly, seven people died due to this low pressure. All this was unexpected for us and we were not prepared for this at all.

Went out for quite a while this morning, as always I don't want to waste an opportunity to enjoy a nice or pleasant day. Although today there was a political blockade and because of that the roads were very empty. The presence of people was also less to avoid unexpected situations.

However, since the schedule for the National Assembly elections has been announced, the government parties have had a busy time in many areas in the spirit of the elections and in some places have also held joyous processions. But on the other hand opposition party people have been opposing the election schedule.

Political conflict and lack of consensus is the biggest unexpected thing for us, to ensure progress in countries like ours, it is important to ensure a good environment by overcoming political consensus and political instability. Because the normal life of the people, making the investment of the investors profitable and ensuring the desired communication system is more important.

Despite the political turmoil, I had a great day today, I hope you had a great and enjoyable Sunday like mine.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center