Attractive Wallmate with color Paper

Happy Thursday everyone, friends.

Today started off quite foggy and chilly, with a lot of mist falling outside with light rain and feeling much colder today. It looks like the weather will be quite cold for the next few days as the Meteorological Department has said that a few cold fronts may come together. Maybe the environment is preparing that way and warning us.

However, in the new year, hopefully everyone is trying to reorganize everything. Trying to present himself beautifully in various ways. Above all, you have to set new targets and try hard to move forward accordingly and prepare yourself anew for that, only then it may be possible to achieve the target.

I tried to make a Wallmate with colored paper to welcome everyone on the occasion of new year. I had to spend a lot of time making it, even though there was an unexpected mistake, but still I am happy to have made something beautiful and put it on the wall of the house. Today I will share with you the scenes of making that Wallmate.

Required Materials-

  • Color paper
  • Hard paper
  • glue
  • Beads
  • yarn
  • Compass
  • Pencil
  • scale
  • scissors.

Preparation phase-

First I took the hard paper, marked the top side with the scale as the shape of the house and then cut it accordingly with the scissors.

Then I took the color paper and cut it according to the size of the hard paper with scissors, then attached it to the hard paper using glue.

Then I took another color paper, then cut it lengthwise and twisted it from the top side to make a stick of paper.

Then I took paper of three colors and cut it round accordingly using a compass.

Then I cut them round from one side and then twisted them from top to bottom and made a flower shape.

Then I put big size beads in between the flowers to make it look beautiful.

Then I took the sticks and placed the paper sticks on the top two sides of the house shaped hard paper with glue, then on the bottom in the same way.

hen I glued Welcome to the top and then laced over them.

Then I took the flowers and glued them three side by side on my left side.

Then I placed a round glass just above the welcome on the upper right side and placed beads around it. And on the other side I put a paper flower with glue.

Then I attached the string to the top so that it can be hung, then I attached the white color beads on the paper sticks with glue.

After completing all the steps our beautiful Wallmate made of special paper, I like this kind of Wallmate very much.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center