All memories change the speed of Time

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today also started with cloudy sky although no rain till now but as I am composing this post it is getting dark all around. That is, there is a possibility of raining, let's see if it rains today? However understanding nature is very difficult especially in changing conditions, as nature has changed a lot now.

In a world where we humans are constantly changing, nature is not getting much prominence, although environmentalists have been very vocal about this since the beginning but very few people have been on their side and supported them. Because good people do not have much support, where everyone is busy with their own interests, who will talk about the interests of the environment?

It's a question, when I go out for a walk, I try to look a little deeper at the surrounding scenery and get lost in the depths of my imagination, trying to find out how the scenery here was ten years ago or how green it was?

Because in the changed state we have become very indifferent about nature, modernity is not bad at all, I also support it but nature is not something to be neglected at all but we have to be connected with modernity as well, we have to build a beautiful harmony. It must not be forgotten that otherwise all our progress will be soiled and destroyed, along with our security.

Everyone says that reality is hard, but no one says that we all have gradually made reality harder, because then the blame will fall on ourselves. I don't care about nature and I am not any of you, we are constantly disrupting the balance of nature and increasing pressure on the environment, which at one time comes back as more harmful to us.

We are changing, trying to forget the things of the past, the speed of time may not allow us to look back but we need to be more aware of the nature and keep the beautiful memories of the green nature of the past alive, for something beautiful and bright, for a safe home land.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments