A nature walk with an uneasy feeling - my Wednesday walk

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today started with nice and cool weather, rainy conditions were present throughout the day, although there was good presence of sun at intervals and warmed up the environment for some time but still I found the whole day quite good and enjoyable. Because the beautiful and mixed environment is enjoyable from all sides.

Today is Wednesday so I will share some moments with nature, as usual I give a bit more priority to walking and try to present my feelings along with it. In fact, walking is not just about walking, it is not about closing your eyes but simultaneously trying to understand the nature around you.

Yes, nowadays we are blind even if we have eyes, we cannot perceive anything even if we walk through nature, we cannot understand the wounds of nature even before our eyes. We have improved not only in clothes or human aspects!

Maybe you don't like the news because we don't like the truth or the right thing now but we like to hear something different where our interest or gain is connected and we are more interested in those things. The surrounding nature seems to bear witness to it today, if you see today's scenes, maybe that will become clear to you.

See, this area was all water bodies and agricultural land, half of the year these lands would be submerged in water because comparatively they are a bit lower but the other half of the time they would grow various types of vegetables. But now that opportunity is no more, because it is at the end of the city, the eyes of the greedy people are now towards these lands.

So many people have taken up large residential projects in the name of development, but our government is also with it. In fact, what we are doing in the name of development is nothing but destroying nature. Because we have chosen such areas which are important for nature or environment.

Huge skyscrapers and buildings are standing as a blight on nature, maybe in a few days there will be no greenery around, only huge buildings will be standing. But that day we will completely forget about the green nature and pleasant environment of this region. In this way we may be killing the green environment of nature and agricultural land and water bodies with the dream of development.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments