A concerted effort solves everything—My Wednesday walk

Happy Thursday everyone, friends.

Today started with beautiful atmosphere and bright nature, the sky was clear and sunny from that morning. Although today there was a little more warmth in the environment. But sometimes the sky is cloudy for some time but there is no rain. However, yesterday's atmosphere was very similar.

Today I will share some scenes from yesterday and some feelings from my walk on the city streets. Although the environment of our city is somewhat better now, the law and order system has not yet improved and there is still considerable deficiency. Because the law enforcement forces including the traffic police have not yet returned to their work, a lot of fear and anxiety. Especially after the change of political pot, a kind of fear is working among the pro-government forces as well as the law enforcement forces.

Frankly it is quite sad for us, the prosecution is always highly partisan, due to which the prosecution can never be neutral or work for the common people. But when the common people get angry and speak out against the government, the law enforcement agencies try to use force against them. And this is why the common people are always against the law enforcement forces and unexpected situations are created.

However, the hope is that the school and college students have been able to overcome the void created in the city's traffic system and law and order for the past three days. Because all the students are united and collectively they share the responsibilities among themselves and are responsible for more traffic on each road. They are standing in the middle of the road and trying to keep the car and road environment beautiful.

But what I like most is the coming forward of the responsible people of the society, today I saw the owners of various restaurants distributing food, water and necessary materials to them, so that they get more encouragement and can make the desired contribution for their country in emergency. In fact, every collective effort always succeeds because collective efforts never fail. Everyone proved it again today by controlling the country's traffic system.

I stood on the roads and tried to see the beautiful scenery, trying to match these beautiful scenery with the beautiful nature, a beautiful smile and enchanting feeling was created in my heart. Because the college girls have never been in the sun because of the damage to their skin, those girls are standing in the middle of the road today trying to control the traffic system. To contribute to the country from one's position and to show love for the country.

If we all tried to be in their own position? What if we tried to contribute to the country? Then maybe the environment and situation of the country would have been better and it would have been possible to move towards the desired development. May this continuation of change be maintained in the hearts of all.

All are my original Photography.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments