A chance for Nature to Grow - My Beautiful Sunday

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today was a good enough day, the sun was shining and the sky was clear, allowing nature to be enjoyed at its best. Indeed, the beautiful nature with its beautiful surroundings made for a more enchanting scene today. Ignoring the beautiful presence of the sun, nature seems to be taking the opportunity to grow itself more beautifully.

As usual political unrest is still going on. The main opposition parties are still refusing to participate in the elections. On the other hand, pro-government parties are making full preparations to participate in the elections. Overall, a stark picture of polar opposites between political parties is gradually becoming clear.

Due to conflicting positions, the political environment is becoming more conflicted and common people are becoming more fearful. It is natural, the greater the political unrest, the greater the share of the common man. Although there was a bit more traffic in the center of town today, the area where I was was completely empty.

I tried to enjoy some beautiful moments as usual with beautiful surroundings. I tried to walk in the sun for some time on the advice of the doctor. Because the doctor said to spend some time in the sun and get free vitamin D. So I took that opportunity differently today.

What I realized while walking is that the various roads of the city are empty due to the political unrest, and the nature between the roads is taking the opportunity to grow more beautifully. Which would not normally happen. I have said this before about the beauty of nature.

Look at the scenes today, the roads are pretty empty. Just as there is no presence of people, there is also very little presence of vehicles. However, sometimes I noticed two private cars. Otherwise the whole road is completely empty. No one comes here much unless it is necessary.

The truth is that everyone is trying to ensure their safe position and do not want to get involved in any kind of trouble. Because in a politically unstable environment, you have to protect your own safety. Anyway, shared some beautiful scenes of beautiful Sunday with beautiful atmosphere, hope everyone enjoyed.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center