Who Do I Follow In ASEAN Hive & Why?

I haven't been actively posting content these past few months. The market has started to pick up, and then my workload also has increased exponentially. Now it is either I post content, or I comment on other people's content.

For obvious reasons, I can't do both at the same time. As for today, I tried to read through others' content as much as I can. I also tried to leave a comment or at least give them support by liking the content.

While browsing the contents inside ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY, I saw the "Who Do You Follow In ASEAN Hive & Why?" I do follow a lot of amazing individuals within this community. One of them is of course the founder of the community; Mr @justinparke.

However, for this post, I would mention only two of the amazing individual that I follow. For those that I did not mention, I sincerely apologize. You guys/girls are amazing too 😁😁


There first person that I follow would be @davidke20.

He is the one responsible for introducing me to the whole incentivized blockchain social media platform. Starting from the first blockchain platform, until the latest one which is HIVE.

I have known him since my college days when I work as a part-timer at an IT company that specialized in selling refurbished laptops. It was in the year 2004. He did teach me a lot about laptop maintenance and repair.

The below picture was taken in 2018 and is the day when he first introduced me and my friend to incentivized blockchain social media platforms. Since that day, I change my platform of blogging from WordPress to Steem Hive

I enjoy reading his content. His writing is diversified with his workout, lunch visit to KFC, diet routine, jokes, and sometimes sarcasm about Malaysia's government 😜😜

image.png


Source


Source


The next person that I followed would be our brother from Miri, Sarawak, @luueetang

I haven't met him personally face-to-face. But the interaction that he made in this community makes you feel like you have known him for some years. He can be considered the friendliest community member that you can find.

While making this content, now I realized, I haven't seen his face in his post. Not even once. Thus, I need to dome some investigative and searching to find a picture of him.

Make sure to follow him to see his drone-related content. Oh yeah, I just recently know that he is also a tutor. This is a man with many talents 👍👍

Did I mention he has a pet tortoise?


Source


Source


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency