Making a trip to JBR Bundle thrift shop

I and my family recently visited a thrift shop called JBR Bundle. The thrift shop is located at Bandar Sri Damansara. The driving distance from my house to Bandar Sri Damansara was about 15 minutes. By the time I reach JBR Bundle, I was lucky enough to find a parking spot that was right in front of the store.

JBR Bundle is the largest thrift shop I have ever been to. JBR Bundle at Bandar Sri Damansara was inside a three-story building. Each floor has its own selection of items. I went to see all items on each floor. On the first floor, there was a variety of clothes for men, women, and children.

While on the second floor, there is a variety of electronic items. There even have vintage electronics such as a walkman and video cassette recorder. Surprisingly, those items were in good condition and are still fully functional. Lastly, on the third floor were the premium items such as limited edition shoes, clothes, and bags.

My family and I spent about 2 hours at JBR Bundle. Our main objective for the visit to JBR Bundle was to purchase coveralls for my daughters. They will be using the coverall for an oil painting class at school. I and my wife decided to buy secondhand coveralls, instead of purchasing a new one because it is much cheaper.

Overall, it was a great experience. I and my family most probably be visiting JBR Bundle again in the future. I was able to find the items that I needed. Honestly, I was really impressed by the vintage electronics that were on display on the second floor.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments