Five different colored rabbits are made.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came to you with a new post. Today I made 5 very beautiful rabbits of different colors.

In fact, it looks very nice to make it with colored paper. And it is very nice to see the various colorful items. Besides, the little things are much cuter. I thought a lot about making a rabbit. To be honest it looked great to me as I made the bunnies one by one. Because they are made of paper but look like rabbits. It seems as if many colorful rabbits are sitting. Although after making them I gave them all to Nashia to play with. He was very happy. Hope you like it too.

I started working with that idea. I share with you in this community the step-by-step description of what materials I needed to make today's origami and how I made this die. Hope you like my today's die post.

Necessary Materials

• Colored paper
• Colored pens
• Scissors
• Gum
• Pencil
• Scale

Required Details:

Step-1:

First I took a piece of paper and folded it in half. After that, I opened the fritter and folded it again from both sides.

Step - 2 :

Then I folded the corners on the two sides.

Step - 3 :

Then in the other part, I folded again from both sides.

Step - 4 :

After that, after fitting it, I made a fold at the corner and folded it again in the middle.

Step - 5 :

After that, I raised this part upwards with a fold again.

Step - 6 :

Then I lifted the front part upwards.

Step - 7 :

Then we took the front part on both sides and made it like an ear. Then I made a small fold in the back. Then I drew an eye.

Last step:

That's how I end the whole post. Hope you like my origami post today. See you later with something new. Everyone will be fine.


Class - diy
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments