Fish origami made of colored paper.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came to you today with a new post. Today I am making fish origami with beautiful colorful paper.

In fact, I really like different types of origami made of colored paper. However, much more origami has been created so far. So I searched a lot and came up with an idea. I will make fish origami. But here I will make a big fish and a smaller one and a smaller one. As promised, I made a total of five fish one by one. But many folds have to be made to make these fishes. But when I was arranging the fish and taking pictures, it looked great. After taking pictures I gave them to Nashia to play with. He was then cooking the fishes in his toy pan. I laughed so hard seeing this. But again it felt great. In fact, when I make something, he sits down to play with it. However, paper items do not last long. But all in all, it was pretty good to make the fish.

I started working with that thought. I share with you in this community the step-by-step description of what materials I needed to make today's origami and how I made this die. Hope you like my today's die post.

Necessary Materials

• Colored paper
• Black pen
• Scissors
• Gum
• Pencil
• Scale

Required Details:

Step-1:

First I took a four corner paper. After that, we divided it equally from all sides.

Step - 2 :

Then I folded the two sides inward from the middle corner.

Step - 3 :

After that, this part is cornered from the bottom, folded and again folded a corner at the top.

Step - 4 :

Then we fried the two corner parts from both sides to the next part.

Step - 5 :

I folded the two side parts again.

Step - 6 :

After that, I folded it from both sides by making it very thin in the upper part and the lower part. Then I gave the next part downwards. It looks like a fish.

Step - 7 :

Then I drew the eyes and eyes of the fish with a marker pen. This is how I prepared all the other fishes.

Last step:

That's how I end the whole post. Hope you like my origami post today. See you later with something new. Everyone will be fine.


Class - diy
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments