This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Diy : House made of cardboard.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came to you with a new post. Today I made a very nice cardboard house.

Nashia was asking him to build a house. So I thought since I needed to make a die project I would make a cardboard house. Although earlier I shared another design house with you. So today I am sharing another design house. This house has a balcony. Actually I like the houses with balcony more. After building the house, Nashiya is very happy. Then I said I will take the picture and then give it to him. Then he said ok. In fact, seeing as we take pictures of everything, this is now understood. I was very happy when I took the picture and gave the room.

I started working with that idea. Today I share with you in this community what materials I needed to make this die and how I made it step by step. Hope you like my today's die post.

Necessary Materials

• Cardboard
• Scissors
• Gum
• Pencil
• Scale

Required Details:

Step-1:

First I took a cardboard. Next I cut out a piece of cardboard with spots. I cut a corner. Somehow I will cut two.

Step - 2 :

Then I squared off and cut two more. Then I cut the door and window between the two parts.

Step - 3 :

Next I attached another pair to one side. Next I attached two more parts.
Uploading 20240731_015312.jpg #25

Step - 4 :

Then we attached the upper part of the house

Step-5:

Then I placed the house on top of another piece of cardboard.

Step - 6 :

Then we attached the balcony roof to the upper part of the house.

Step - 7 :

Then I cut another piece of thin paper to fit the bottom.

Step - 8 :

After that, leaving a little gap in the front part, we joined the two side parts.

Step - 9 :

Then I cut it thinly and attached it to the front three parts.

Step - 10 :

Last step:

That's how I end the whole post. Hope you like my today's die post. See you later with something new. Everyone will be fine.


Class - diy
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center