Art :- Painting on wooden spoon.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came before you with a new painting. Today I painted on a very beautiful wooden spoon.

Actually, when I sit down to paint, I like to do something new. For that, I initially thought I would paint on something different today. That's why I was looking for anything in the house. Suddenly the wooden spoons fell in front of the eyes. Then I decided let's paint on them. So I sat down to paint with the spoons. Although painting in the first spoon was a bit difficult. I don't know how the colors fit. But still I tried to finish the painting. But I was able to paint quite well on the next spoon. I really like to see it. Hope you like it too.

I started working with that idea. In today's painting I used poster colors. In addition to poster colors, I shared with you in this community what materials I needed for painting and how I did this painting step by step. Hope you like my painting today.

Drawing materials

• Wooden spoon
• Acrylic colors
• Paint brush
• Color plates
• Water

Drawing Details:

First I took a wooden spoon. Then I started to draw a flower in the middle part.

After that I designed the flower around this flower again with red and yellow colors.

Then I again painted the outer parts with some colors.

Next, I have designed the lower part of the spoon a little differently with a few colors.

Then in another spoon I took the whole red color.

Next I painted some cups with some colors on the top of the spoon.

Around the cuff I painted some highlights with black paint. Then we designed the inner part.

Then I designed the entire piece with a few drops of white paint.

This is how I finished the whole painting. Hope you like my painting today. See you later with something new. Everyone will be fine.


Class - Art
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center