Art :- Flower art.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came to you with a new post. Today I will share a very beautiful art with you. I actually love doing different types of art. But not much art is done for the time being. Even so, I thought I would try to share the art with you. That's why I made a new art. I always like to do colorful arts. Because this kind of art is very nice to see. And I myself like doing arts very much.

I tried to make a little difference in today's art. Hope you like my art today. Basically today I have shared a flower art with you. Different flowers are available in our region and I like to make art of these flowers very much. Today I am going to share with you in this community what materials I used and how I made this art. shared Hope you like my art today.

Drawing materials

• Drawing books
• Color pens
• Paint brush
• Color plates
• Water

Drawing Details:

As always I took a large notebook to do an art. Then I took a little black color marker. Then I cut out the spots of the flower very nicely. Next I drew the flowers with a black marker pen.

First I started drawing on the edges since I will be drawing the flowers so I drew the flowers with some leaves in between the flowers. In the middle I also drew a very beautiful flower leaf.

Then I took a pink color. I started painting with pink colored pens. First I paint the middle phone with pink color.

Next I painted the parts of the flowers that were left with pink color. The combination of black and pink looks very nice to me.

Then I took green color paint. I painted the leaves with green color.

That's how I ended up doing the whole art. Hope you like my art today. See you later with something new. Everyone will be fine.


Class - art
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments