View across 64th floor and my leg was shaking

Good morning and Greetings my dear Hivers. How's your day going? Last weekend I had the opportunity to visit one of the new sky deck landmark located outside city of KL. Allow me to show you the view of it.

Duration travel here takes me around 30 mins which is less traffic during the weekend. To get to the top, you'll first need to register yourself with total pax that comes along. After registration then go towards Sky Deck A ( which direct to the roof top ) and Sky Deck B ( residential area ).

Lift layout only from G directly to the top. No change lift in between. And duration takes you from the G floor to the top is only <5min. Which is impressive and hard to believes.

Upon reaching the top, where city view infinity pool welcomes you. But of course you cant swim here for safety purposes.

I reached the top around 6pm + and was hope to get the chance to witness the sunset. Lucky enough is not really cloudy that day.

The glass walk. A must take photo or check in over here. But, Nope for me. My legs stop automatically whenever i try to approach here. Well guess my man hood shrink after looking down the glass where I'm stepping 😅😅

After walking and enjoying the view around, this the moment I been waiting for. Sunset. Yay time to go for some shot again.

Burn view is amazing especially with the view from pool I must say.

Looks like with 70 -200 can get a different view from here as well.

As the sun sets, welcomes a new look from the city as well. And what we have here is the amazing 3. KL tower, twin tower and 118 tower.

To end my visit with this view. Malaysia flag with city view as here closed at 8pm for some reason. Well that's for today. Thank you for your time and see you around soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center