Regular daily routines

Hello friends, my daily routine that is unavoidable and has become a habit. Today I will write a story about my daily routine that I do regularly for my friends to read. I wake up around 5 o'clock, then clean myself, meditate, and come down to drink coffee made by my wife around 6:00 a.m. every morning.

Today, fresh coffee looks very delicious, made by my wife, and lotus flowers that she carefully arranged to go with the coffee. It looks even more delicious with pineapples in the garden and hot lotus tea. The fragrant aroma of lotus nectar while drinking coffee. My new pet is a member of the house for almost a month, which is a Sulcata tortoise. Every morning, my wife will bring the Sulcata tortoise to soak in water for me to sit and watch over her, so she is careful. I sit and drink coffee because Sulcata has to poop and take a shower every morning. I get a great atmosphere and nature every day while I enjoy the fragrant coffee made by my wife, with my beloved pets around me. On the second floor of the house, there are 8 parrots, cockatiels, Sun Conures, and Cream Cheese. Outside the fence, there are 8 and almost 50 chickens. Or more. I have never counted them for a long time, how many are left? Because during the recent rain, 2 of my chickens and 3 ducks died. I don't know what caused it.

Then at 8:00 a.m. I take my daughter to school in the village. When I return, before entering the house, I take the cows out of the barn to eat grass. Then I wash my hands and feet and clean them up. It's time to take my mother to take a bath in the morning every day. My mother cannot help herself at all, not even to move. She cannot do it. So I cannot be away from my mother for 2-3 hours because she cannot help herself at all. In everything, I have to take care of her every action.

Mom finished bathing, it was time for her to rest. She would sleep for about 2 hours and would wake up around noon to eat lunch again. My wife prepared the food, which was rice, finely ground, mixed with eggs, pork and vegetables for every meal, and a glass of milk. While Mom slept, my wife and I did activities around the house, fed the pets, small ducks and chickens. After that, we went to work in the garden.

Today, in the cowshed, my wife and I went to collect manure to put on the vegetable and fruit trees and oil palm trees in the garden. It is natural manure.

And not far from where I transport manure to put on the trees, this area has a fairly large pond. My poultry, that is, ducks and geese, like to come down and play in the water, making noise and squawking happily. I stand and watch and take pictures of them. They are very happy, which makes me happy too. Sometimes I observe the behavior of the poultry that I raise, and it is very cute. I feel that they love each other very much.

It's time for lunch. I went back to the garden house to have lunch with my wife and feed my mother. My mother has woken up. My wife is a nurse and she is the one who takes care of changing her diaper. When my mother has finished eating, my wife and I have lunch together. After we have finished eating, we sit down to relax.

It's time to pick up my daughter. School ends at 1:30 PM. When I get back to my garden house, I feed the birds for the evening. Then I rest for a while before the sun sets. My wife and I prepare food for the fish we raise. Today, it's not raining. The weather is cool and comfortable in the evening. But unfortunately, there are a lot of mosquitoes these days. So I can't sit in front of the pier for long because they are plentiful. That's the end of today's mission. My story each day is like this. Today I have to say goodbye. See you again in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center