Our Family Reunion Activities

1692859888485.jpg

Family reunion is a kind of good practice so that we can be able our Families and relatives very well. We can do more family bondings and activities and fun with each other. I want to share our Family reunion Yesterday and it is very expected that I will meet my Cousins, GrandParents , Grandchildren, My Aunties and Uncles. Last day, we do a proper meeting about the venues we want to go and the design of the tshirts prints. That was a simple Family reunion more importantly is we will know our cousins and other relatives very well. There are two types of colors of our tshirts and this are blue and brown. There is also a print of our Family last names.

1692859905152.jpg

1692859914859.jpg

This are my cousins and Uncles. They came from far away places just like Butuan and Agusan. The venue of the place was in Naawan, and I felt very excited about the Family reunion. As we arrived in the place, we hurriedly put the tarps, in front of the stage. Others are doing the table skirtings and cleaning the place so the area will be very fascinating and beautiful. Some of my relatives are started to arrived and they felt very exciting also. This are my first time to meet some of my cousins and relatives and we greeted with each other.

1692859921501.jpg

This are my cousins and they lived in cebu. We are very happy that they are willing to take a travel going here in Mindanao just to meet us as their cousins, Relatives and Families. Actually it is my first time to meet them and I was really glad that I meet my cousins who lives outside of Mindanao. We talked and laugh with each other and sharing the Family relations and our elders.

After that, the activities has already begun and the MCEE requested each of us to state our name, lastname and our Grandparents Full name so that all of us will know . After that was distributing of the the delicious foods for each of us and we are very enjoyed eating with each other.

Day 2: At Seven Seas Resort

1692859986508.jpg

Day 2, today we decided to go to seven seas resorts. This is very perfect place for a family Gatherings just like reunions. My cousins who came along here from cebu was very enjoyed and amazed the beauty of the place. This is the main entrance of the seven seas, and we still cannot change our outfits that time because we are newly arrived at the resort.

1692859967859.jpg

My cousin requested us to take group pictures in the place. This is a good souvenirs of the place we went and to have a memorable moment with us as his cousins. We take pictures near at this whale statue and also near at the pool. The place was very clean and organized and the children are having a lot of time there.

1692859939972.jpg

1692859946900.jpg

I also very enjoyed yesterday until today, the place is consists with water slides and crystal clear water pool. It has also a giant cone and a ship near at the pool but that is only a man-made just for a decorations in the place. Children are very safe to swim here but it is still need a guidance from the guardians or Parents.

1692859958582.jpg

We have a great and fun time spending together with our Families, relatives and cousins. This will be my memorable moment to my Life and also this will help us to know and meet our Relatives, even if they are living far away here in Mindanao.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center