What We Sow Is What We Harvest

How's your day my friends? For me, we are now in the last two days of Ramadan. Busy to the max but so much appreciated when blessings came earlier most especially about my phone given to me by the two sons of my boss. They were 7 and 3 yrs old when I came here and now they already have their own family.

I am harvesting

Kindness is not the reason we can escape trials in life. We can't get assurances that once you are doing good, your life will be in perfect shape. Those people who are being tormented are the choice of God to keep on His side, to remember him all the time. That's what my life is going through.

IMG_20220423_064202_2.jpg
The sunrise has a great option for my harvest in my life. I felt inside the promise that one day, I will be okay.

I have been good to everyone but there are still people who ignored and rejected it but there are still people who believe and trust me, my real friends, my love and all. Like my boss, my employer's family.

An example of what I planted is in the garden, the same way how I used to beautify the garden with flowers and fruItalicits. There are failures and more I have been harvesting.

IMG_20220423_064254.jpg
every day I harvested more than 10 pieces of figs in only one tree I planted. Sugar apple only gives me one piece of fruit. It has a meaning to me why?

IMG_20220423_064217.jpg

See, the small area I have given me satisfying harvest. Let us be contented of what God has given to us. Do not ask or do not demand. In a small or big way, we could have a harvest as long as we try to plan. It is a funny things that will make us happy.

I got a good gift from my boss because I rendered good service to them. I never ask for more and I'm satisfied on what they gave to me.

That's all for today. Thank you @asean.hive and my friends here.

Hive On!

@olivia08

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center