Wednesday Walk ThaT Make Me Smile - Flowers Survived In the Garden!

How are you guys? My week was not so productive but still I appreciated the people who made me stronger everyday and made me smile day by day. Life is too short to be sad but I can't escape it. The important matter beyond is how I survived and proud in so many instances. This is me, how I felt and feel about the things passing along my way. I was almost in the edge of my patience but Lord God, thank you for using some people and the spirit guided and hold me so tighter. You are one of the reason. Thank you so much.

After the drama, laughter and tears, there are still many reasons to smile looking my garden. Watching them blooming has a sufficient significance of hope for me to look forward. The atmosphere and the surrounding recently is to bad. Sandstorm, roaring thunderstorm attacked for straight two hours made me cry as if, it was the end of the world. Then, the rapid climate changed made the place so humid. As if there was no air in the universe.

But look at these,

Collage_20230907_113748.jpg

Collage_20230907_113722.jpg

Collage_20230907_113704.jpg

Collage_20230907_113817.jpg

Collage_20230907_113211.jpg

Collage_20230907_113257.jpg
Those are the flowers that blooms in the garden. It becomes possible because I gave all my love and care despite of being busy. Too much work and online earning made me so busy.Still no earning but hoping for the best result sooner.

Buying Filipino's Vegetable

I went to the bank and I want to share with you something that made me smile and sad. I was entering the store when men inside were shouting to the man of his absence(like a polish man or he was out of himself. They forced him to go out because he was looking messy. Dressed with dirty clothes.And I noticed they shouted him out but the man ignored them. I was making video but I respect the people. The brauling stopped when I shouted them. I told them to talk slowly and I gave 5 riyals to the man and he agreed going outside without using force. I told them to deal nicely not by force. Maybe he was just hungry and need alms.

Collage_20230908_084901.jpg
This is the place near the bank where I bought some of my vegetables and met the beggar.

Collage_20230908_084843.jpg
They have a colorful place and there is big space inside at the back part.

Collage_20230908_084825.jpg

Collage_20230908_085451.jpg
I cooked all the vegetables and divided it to my Filipina friends around in my employer's family.

Long time ago, I was happy cooking many Filipino foods and gave to my friends but today everything goes up. What I meant to say is the prices go up and it takes a lot of money when I have to cook foods. I miss the old Saudi system 2 decade ago. Everything was too low even golds but now is different because government implemented the value added tax to all commodity in the market and all.

That's all and thank you for your support. Have a great weekend! This is my post for @tattoodjay #wednesdaywalk and for @elizacheng's #makemesmile. I also would like to say thank you to @asean.hive admin and members for the support and also to #hiveph for remembering me sometimes.

Hive On!

@olivia08

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center