What should we do this Saturday?

Hello everyone.
How are you today? I hope all my friends are doing well. Today is the weekend. Do you guys have any plans to go anywhere? As for me, I don't have any plans to go anywhere. So this morning I did housework and looked after the children until 3:00 p.m. My husband is starting to get hungry after working a lot, hehe. How was it? When we finished, we went out to get something to eat.
After my daughter was released from the hospital. My husband and I stopped eating fast food immediately. Even though it is my daughter's favorite food. Today we went to a regular shop near the river in Banting District. I haven't been here in almost 2 weeks. In the area near here, there used to be a desolate forest waiting for the bridge to cross the river to be seen clearly, but today our trees have been completely cut down. Makes the view even better. I think that this area will definitely be built up with buildings soon.






Because it was almost time for dinner, we didn't eat anything heavy. But my husband was very hungry so he had chicken curry noodles. I only ate 1 cup of dessert and my kids ate 1 bowl of fried noodles each.
When we went there weren't many customers, which was a really nice thing. Because if the people are too crowded, it will make the breathing environment quite uncomfortable and I am afraid that my daughter will get infected and become sick again. The doctor has us take good care of her because her heart still has problems. In addition, her lungs had white patches that took months to heal. After we finished eating. We headed home but before going home we stopped by an eco shop to buy some supplies and a souvenir for our daughter. Because on the 21st this coming day is your birthday. After shopping, we all went home and resumed our familiar activities of taking the children to bathe and getting ready for dinner. And this is my little activity that I have shared with friends today.
Thank you for always following and supporting the land. See you again in the next article for today. Goodbye friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now