Today's stories and various activities as well.

Hello friends.
Today is another day that I think is a very worthwhile use of time. Starting early in the morning, waking up to prepare food and sending the children to school. After that, I came back to do housework, which today has a lot of homework. At 10:00 a.m., my husband and I went out to the market to buy vegetables to prepare for cooking for the next few days. This was the first time that there were no vegetables left in the refrigerator except fresh chilies, haha. Haha. Normally we go buy vegetables once a week to prepare for cooking. But this time we went to buy vegetables late so there were no vegetables left in our refrigerator.

Today we go to the market which is a supermarket inside where there are many fruits and vegetables to choose from. Especially if we go out in the late morning like this, there will be lots of fresh vegetables and fruits arranged there. At times like this, there are still customers who want to use these vegetables in cooking. I have noticed that seafood sells very well. I go in and choose the products I want, whether it's fresh vegetables, choose about 3-4 vegetables from here, and I also have to travel to a department store as well. There they sell a lot of dry food, fresh food, vegetables and drinks. It's just one person and the kids go to school, so we have time to be together and help each other choose things.

After I had finished purchasing vegetables and necessary items. We drove to a market that sold a lot of food. We ordered food to take home and eat. After that, it was noon and we had to drive over to pick up our daughter from school. After picking up my daughter from school, this time we drove to my eldest daughter's tutoring center in order to pay for her tutoring lessons. When we were finished, we took our youngest daughter home to shower and eat lunch together. At 12:50 p.m. my husband helped me pick up my eldest daughter from school. When the children returned, I took them to bathe and ate hot food that I had just bought from the store. The children finished eating and now I let them rest before starting to review the lessons they learned today again.
And this is my activity. Thank you to all my friends who stopped by to read the articles and look at the photos. Thank you for always following and giving good support. Thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center