Today's activities and stories from daily life.

Hello everyone.
Tuesday morning at 6 am is the time I woke up as usual. Today, it rained lightly since morning, making the air cool as usual. I woke up to do my own activities, then I prepared everything for the children and woke them up to prepare to eat and go to school this morning. After sending both children to school, I spent my time walking around to enjoy the flowers and vegetables that I had planted. The weather was nice this morning, so I didn't have to rush. I looked up at the sky and saw many planes flying past, I counted about 5 planes. The sky after the rain was very bright, the clouds started to clear up and become clear. After enjoying myself, I went home to do housework. Today, I felt happy and wanted to eat chili paste. After finishing the housework, I started to find ingredients to make chili paste to eat for many days. Today, I will make chili paste with dried shrimp, which can be stored for many days. I will eat it with fresh vegetables. I like this kind of food very much.

At noon, it started raining but not too heavy. It wasn’t until 1:00 PM that it started raining heavily again. My husband drove to pick up our eldest daughter from school. When we arrived at the school, we saw many parents’ cars lined up in a row to pick up their children. Normally, parents are not allowed to enter the school, but if it rains heavily, the school will open the door for parents’ cars to drive inside to pick up their children conveniently. After we finished picking up our eldest daughter, we drove to the market to buy some food to eat. It was raining heavily, haha. The hunger definitely wouldn’t wait until the rain stopped.
After returning home, my husband thoroughly cleaned the inside of the car because he had just cleaned it yesterday. Today, it rained outside, so the umbrella used in the middle got wet from the rain. When he brought it into the car, it wet the seat and the interior. As a man who loves his car, he has to clean it every time. It's a good thing that my husband took good care of the car. Our car looks very new even though it has been used for a long time. After that, the children took a shower and came down to eat together. They had activities together, doing homework and finding something to play together until the evening. My husband took the children to play at the playground while I sat at home doing crochet. I didn't follow the children. And this is my activity today. Thank you to my friends who stopped by to read my article.
Thank you to my friends who have followed and supported me all the time. Thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now