My story today : My activities with the children.

Hello everyone.
This morning time At 6 o'clock I woke up to the sound of rain falling outside the window. This morning the atmosphere is really cool and comfortable. But I still have to carry on with my duties. I went down to make milk and prepare school uniforms for my children. Then he woke up his eldest daughter to take a shower and get ready for school. At 7:00 AM, I took my eldest daughter to school. By this time the rain had stopped. Because my eldest daughter and my youngest daughter go to school at different times, after I have finished dropping off my eldest daughter. I drove home to get my youngest daughter up and take a shower and get ready for school in the next half hour. Every morning when I wake my youngest daughter up, she always asks me to give her a body and facial massage. And she likes to complain to me that she wants to keep sleeping but she doesn't have the strength to get up. Hahaha, those are cute words from an innocent little child. I understand that my daughter sometimes gets tired because people with heart problems tend to get tired easily. But she graciously got up to go take a shower when we talked like adults. At 7:30 I drove my daughter to school. After returning home, I started doing housework together, boiling water in the morning and tidying up the kitchen. This morning I started my breakfast at 8:30 with black coffee with sugar and fried egg toast. After that I sat and surfed the internet by browsing Tiktok, Facebook and YouTube respectively and... Don't forget to check my articles every morning and see some of your friends' articles.

After that, he went upstairs to clean the house and do laundry. When the children go to school, the house is very quiet. I do housework and sometimes turn on dramas and listen to the sound. Until noon, it was time to go pick up my youngest daughter first. After that, he returned to do housework and find food for his youngest daughter to eat. After the children come back from school. They went to bathe and eat together in the afternoon after the children had finished eating. I went down and made some simple noodles to eat for lunch. After eating all the instant noodles, this time we had dessert together, eating mung beans boiled in sugar. Even though it was simple, it was delicious and beneficial as well. At 6:00 p.m., after the kids finished their homework, we headed out to Watsons and Big Pharmacy to buy some facial cream. The children are happy because if we go here they will get to eat sweets or candy. After finishing shopping, my husband wanted to continue DIY in order to buy a file to put documents in. We went shopping and finished our activities together, then went home to prepare for dinner and reading, bathing, praying, and going to bed, in that order.
Thank you friends for stopping by and reading my article today and I hope you all enjoyed it. Thank you for always following and supporting me. For today, goodbye everyone and see you again in the next article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center