My daughter's second day in hospital

Hello all everyone.
Today I have a story to share that continues from the incident where I brought my daughter to the hospital and was admitted to the hospital. Today is the 4th day that my daughter has been treated for a lung infection. On the first day we arrived at the hospital, the doctor did an X-ray but the doctor did not make a diagnosis yet. He just looked at the X-ray and thought that my daughter's symptoms would be around 3 days before she could go home. But after the next day when the doctor came to check on her symptoms in the morning, the doctor told my husband that my daughter's symptoms were more serious than expected. Therefore, it was impossible. The doctor gave her about 5 days and everything should go in a good direction. On the first day that my daughter arrived, she had a fever from time to time. In addition, she did not want to eat.During the first 3 nights that we were admitted to the hospital, the doctor and nurses came to check on us periodically. They gave us antibiotics and oxygen through our noses because my daughter was breathing with very low oxygen levels, so the doctor gave us oxygen to help her breathe. I understand that every little child doesn't like having something stuck in their nose and will be cranky, which is tiring and difficult for both the mother and the child. But then, after 3 days, my daughter started to feel better. In addition, a physical therapist came to help tap on her back to drain the mucus from her lungs. I apologize if there are any mistakes in my writing.





Today my daughter also feels like she wants to eat more. There is still a cough but there is not as much phlegm as it should be. Overall, the symptoms are gradually getting better. During this period, my daughter has a greater desire to eat, which is a good thing. Today, she wants to go out for a walk, which the doctor thinks is a good thing because it will make her stronger and recover faster. Sometimes I also let her practice coloring and do small activities in the room so that she doesn't feel bored. I think in a couple of days, we will be able to go home.
And this is my activity today with my youngest daughter. Thank you to my friends who stopped by to read my article.
Thank you for following and supporting me so well. See you again in the next article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments