My Daily Story 19/3/2024 : Take the kids to the market on Monday.

Hello everyone.
Yesterday was Monday, March 18th at 5:50 p.m. My husband just got home from work. He invited me and the children to go to the market on Monday. But at this time the sun is still very hot. But I think there must be a lot of food at the flea market. And there are many kinds of drinks that can help us drink and cool down. Hehe, so we all traveled to the Monday market, which didn't take long to get to, everyone. Oh my god, today the parking lot is full. There are some cars that have to be parked on the side of the road. But to my surprise, there weren't as many shops as at last Monday's flea market. Maybe it's because it's close to the month of Lamadan for our Malayan brothers and sisters. There were many stores that I thought would come to support him by buying products but they didn't come to sell today.
But it doesn't matter that I won't buy anything to eat at a store that doesn't sell them regularly. But I can still find many delicious things to eat. One of them will have freshly made pizza. Even though the taste is not as delicious as in famous restaurants, it can be guaranteed that the taste is not bad at all. After buying the pizza, we went to buy another 3-4 things and before going home, we stopped to buy Soya Bean which was filled with ice for a cool and refreshing drink.

I captured the atmosphere of the Monday flea market and shared it with friends to see. Can confirm that At this time the sun is still really hot. But me and my child still had fun walking around looking at various shops. We also thought that next Monday we would come to the flea market again. In case there is a new menu that we haven't eaten yet, we can buy it and try it again. And this is our activity that we are sharing with friends today.
Thank you to everyone who has always followed and supported. thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now