Fun Sunday for the children.






Hello all friends.
On Sunday morning it was a weekend and the children were still sleeping soundly on their comfy beds. I wake up early to finish work in the morning. After that, I went down to help my mother-in-law prepare the vegetables I bought from the market for dinner in the evening. Today my husband's sister will come to the house with their two children. At 1 p.m. I heard a boy calling out to my daughter in front of the house. When my children heard the noise, they were overjoyed and rushed to the front door. Then they all went to play together. and asking each other about their sufferings in a fun way.When the sun was shining and the wind was falling, the children went out to play badminton in front of the house, with the younger sister-in-law taking care of them. As for me, I help my mother-in-law with cooking. When I finished, I went out to see the children having fun. This time my youngest daughter was carrying a toy can and sitting in front of the house scooping sand. As for her older siblings, the three of them played badminton together.
Then I became a playmate with my youngest daughter. Because I saw that you playing alone must be lonely๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Today it's almost 7:00 p.m. but here the atmosphere is still bright like it's not 7:00 p.m. so the sky is still clear and you can still see the shuttlecocks rising in the sky when the kids hit them. After the children were tired from playing, it was time to take a shower and get ready to eat together. Because of my nephew and his family They will have to go back to the condo so that tomorrow they will have to study and work. As for my daughter, they had to study and pack their books for school tomorrow and then went to bed. And this is our activity this weekend.
Thank you for always following and giving good support. I hope everyone enjoys my articles. See you again in the next article. Goodbye everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments