First day of school with my daily activities.

Hello friends, how are you all today? Today I'm a little late to greet everyone. It's almost midnight in Malaysia now. After the kids were all asleep, I turned on my phone and surfed social media for a while until I forgot that today I forgot to greet my friends on this platform. Because nowadays there are many stories for us to study, learn and watch for entertainment and stress relief on a daily basis. Therefore, it is not surprising that sometimes we may forget some things. And another thing is that today is the first day of school for both of my children. So today I have a lot of activities to do, starting from waking up early to prepare food and waking up the children to get ready for school in the morning. Here, children must arrive at school before 7:00 a.m. or 7:15 a.m. and then they have to go to class. This is different from Thailand because in Thailand the children must actually go to class at 8:30 a.m. The children are excited to go to school but they still feel like they want to sleep because this morning the atmosphere is very nice because it rained last night which made the weather cool. After dropping off the kids, I went back to doing my usual housework. After that, I drank coffee and went upstairs to wash my clothes. Until 10:00 a.m. I felt hungry, so I went down to make breakfast. Today I had potato curry with pork and boiled eggs with hot steamed rice. This was my delicious meal.

Until 12 o'clock it was time to pick up my youngest daughter from school and the older daughter the next day. Today I taught the children to read after they had eaten and bathed. In the afternoon it was already finished. Until the evening after dinner. We all walked outside to digest the food slowly. The sky isn't completely dark yet, so there's no danger in going for a walk around our village, everyone. I saw the atmosphere of the sky today, so bright and with beautiful colors, I couldn't resist taking pictures. So I picked up the phone that I carry like it's the 34th organ of my body and took a photo to share with my friends.😁😁
After walking for a while, we began to feel raindrops falling on our skin, so we headed home. After returning home, we taught the children one more time and put the children to bed. Today our 1 day activity has ended. Thank you to all my friends who stopped by to read my articles and look at my photos today. I hope you guys will enjoy it. And thank you for following and supporting me all the time.
Thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center