A weekend filled with fun for the kids and our activities.

Hello everyone.
Yesterday was a Sunday holiday, my kids and I had an activity to go out. During this time, I spent quite a lot of time on my phone because I had to earn extra income for myself in my free time. So when I spent a long time focusing on my phone, my eyes got tired and fatigued. So I found that my eyesight started to blur. So today I have a program to go to the glasses shop and I will take my kids to the supermarket too.
And every time we take the kids out. They always ask us to take them to the place they want to go first. That is a DIY store that sells everything from toys to household items. When my kids get there, they run to the children's toy section. Whether they buy toys or not, as long as they can touch and feel them, it's still good, as is the style of kids. When the kids have watched until they are satisfied, it's time for us to go to the supermarket to buy some food and supplies. After that, we will slowly choose what we want. It's a holiday when the kids like to go out to play more than being cooped up in the house. Sometimes when I'm at home, I do most of the housework, so I don't have much time for the kids, so they don't like it, so they want me to take them out more.

And when everything was finished, this time we went to the glasses shop to have my eyes measured and to get my new glasses cut. Nowadays, there are glasses that use 2 lenses in the same frame, which is nearsighted and farsighted, but because before this I had nearsighted glasses. And this time my eyesight is nearsighted and I can't see books up close or even when cutting my nails I can't see clearly, so I have to get new glasses cut again. Which I feel that playing with a mobile phone for a long time without resting is really bad for your eyes.
After the first part was finished, it was time to take the kids home. On the way home, the atmosphere was very beautiful, capturing the atmosphere as usual. Taking pictures of beautiful atmospheres will become a habit for me. Thank you to my friends who stopped by to read the article and see the photos that I shared today. I hope my friends enjoyed it.
Thank you for following and supporting me all the time. See you again in the next article. Bye bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center