Deer Breeding in Lhokseumawe City

How many times this month have I planned to visit the deer sanctuary with my family after being delayed several times on one occasion I saw the weather was a little sunny so that day I took my family for a walk to visit the deer breeding sites that are well known around my area living in this place often people make stopover videos on social media which go viral in my area and also my wife is very aware of this deer sanctuary because we and our family have visited it twice in the past few months.

This place is about 20 kilometers from my house which is the Lhokseumawe city area, and I live in North Aceh district which is a neighbor of Lhokseumawe city, and the road to this place is winding by cutting a small road so that I can quickly get to the location, if through the national road a long time to arrive.

On that day riding a motorcycle we walked to the deer breeding place after traveling for approximately 30 minutes we finally arrived at the deer breeding place and after parking because the motorbike and I went straight to the deer cage behind the fence, we were very happy, especially my son who had long been invited to the deer captivity. That same day we saw many other people watching and taking pictures at this deer sanctuary and also my family and I took the time to do a photo shoot at that place.

Many deer are kept in captivity, especially spotted deer, and this deer breeding place is owned by the state gas company, so the management of this place is quite good, and as I know this deer breeding place is one of the educational facilities for the community, as well as a place for free recreation. . So that every day, especially in the afternoon, many people visit the deer sanctuary which is located on the side of the national road, and there is also free motorized vehicle parking, and it is also easy to access directly to the edge of the fence where the deer are located.

Here we can feed the deer, and what is recommended for the deer is fruit and vegetable food, such as carrots, cassava, and also some other fruits and vegetables, usually people who sell near the place, I saw many children feeding the deer so so that the deer get closer to the edge of the fence and people can take photos of the deer up close that are in that place.

My son was very happy to see it up close, but did not dare to give food to the deer so he just looked from behind the fence, and I took some photos, after that we also bought some snacks that are sold in that place.

Because it's almost night, we are satisfied to see the spotted deer up close, and the place will be closed soon, my family and I will go home, I take my motorbike, and walk home before night so that we can reach it quickly, because on the way home we are a bit quiet when it was night.

Those are some photos and short stories of me and my family reducing the deer sanctuary, thank you for your attention, see you next time.

neoseven.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center