Go to the market and explore everything there.

1000023271.png

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are doing well. Welcome to my new post. It was my Monday when I left for my home.I went to my village home. I basically went through the market to catch the train. Then I looked around the market very well and saw that it is the biggest market in our city. The name of this market is Dinajpur Bahadur Bazar. It is one of the biggest markets in our city. A lot of people come here and do a lot of shopping.

1000022985.jpg

1000022982.jpg

I went there a lot during the afternoon. I went out of my hostel. Then I hired an auto rickshaw and went there. After going there, my moments were quite amazing. I saw a lot of people there. In fact, because this place is very famous around and it is one of the markets in the city, people are almost always here. remains. As the day was Monday due to which the traffic of people was very high here. I was seeing many people in many shops they are going there are many shops here.

1000022990.jpg

1000022989.jpg

One of these is that there are many watch shops here. There are many cosmetics shops. This place can be divided into two parts, one is a place that sells vegetables, fish, and meat, and the other is a place where there are shops on the side of the road, which basically have a variety of big shops, where people sell many nice things. I come here sometimes if I need anything.

1000022992.jpg

1000022993.jpg

I do a lot of photography there. You see, I see these shoe shops along the road. The shoe shops here are very well known shops where you can find good quality leather shoes. I used to come to these places as a child with my mother. If my mother went somewhere for shopping then she would come to Dinajpur that day. As this place of Dinajpur is quite famous for shopping. She used to come here with me for shopping. I still remember when I was a child I bought a watch from these shops.

1000022994.jpg

1000022995.jpg

There I saw some mobile shops. Various fruits which are mainly brought here by the people of the village. I saw a man who had brought amlaki and apple on his shoulders and was sitting on the street. I think he will sell these fruits on the roadside. I asked him how much they cost. He told me what I understood was that he could get them at a relatively cheap price. I came across another small mobile shop where the shopkeeper basically brought a variety of Maltese fruits. I feel very comfortable buying malta fruit from such shops.

1000022997.jpg

1000022983.jpg

In our country, such shops are usually found in the roadside markets and many fruits are sold in these shops. Which is known as a tradition of our country in many South Asian countries such fruits are sold in roadside shops. There are different kinds of fruits in one store. I saw dragon fruit there. I also saw some guavas being sold by shopkeepers. In the afternoon and evening in their shops, these fruits are sold the most in our country.

1000022986.jpg

I wandered around the market for a long time. During this time I saw many other things. But in the evening, I saw that the sun was about to set, so it was not right for me to stay here. So I went from there to the station. I hope you will like this post. Thank you all for commenting.


1000019308.png


Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@nahid43

Kind Regards

@nahid43

1000019308.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center