This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

SHOT

Shoot ....
Hi Hive everyone, this time I want to share a new experience and the first time I've experienced it in my life....

To come out as a champion of "Focus and Concentration" Both must be mastered in this one sport, maybe some people in this sport are easy But for beginners like me it's quite difficult to hit the target. For me, this is the first time holding a long-barreled weapon is certainly not an easy thing, remember your first experience 😊

From the results that I have achieved, for me this is extraordinary even though the judges did not enter it into the next stage because my score was still lacking, actually it was not my score that was lacking but their score was far too good 😃🤣🙏

In Indonesia, this sport is not very popular, apart from being dangerous, it is also quite expensive and permits are quite difficult, because a number of conditions must be met.
I have confidence that if I am given another chance I am sure I can enter the next stage because of the two things "Focus and Concentration" I can control even more, although it is not easy, I hope I will have the opportunity to stand with their ranks while aiming at targets.
I hope I succeed, ask for support and support from hive beloved...
If you have a strategy to conquer this sport please write in the comments or want to share your experience ......!
I would like to express my gratitude
Thanks for Delegations! ♥️

@elchaleefatoe15
@justbabybee
@yusrancag
@adi.rahmadi22
@syakieltanggo
@mnurhiver
@elkan
@akkann

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now