This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Have lunch

Hi Hive lovers

The most delicious meal is when we are hungry 🤣
Do you agree?

Between assignments to be completed this week, I received an offer to have lunch with co-workers, this was an offer I could not refuse. The place is not far from my assignment, it only takes 5 minutes by 4-wheeled vehicle.
When the menu list is handed out by the waiter, it's a ridiculous action if I miss it 🤣 My habit that is not to be imitated is not being able to take good pictures especially just using my cellphone which doesn't support it but I try to present what I can take.

I even had time to ask permission from one of the waiters to take some pictures and tell you if you visit Gayo Lues Regency, stop by "Caffe Aroma" to taste the food here. Have a nice day always
me @muhammadnasri god bless you

@elchaleefatoe15
@justbabybee
@yusrancag
@adi.rahmadi22
@syakieltanggo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments