This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

My friend painted a 2005 Vios car and a picture of natural beauty

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show you some of the pictures that I have prepared. The first is a picture of my friend's activity while painting a sedan. Then the second picture is a picture of natural beauty in a river full of rocks. All right, everyone. Let's take a look at the pictures that I have prepared.

This friend of mine is very good at painting cars with extraordinary skills. Usually he goes to work painting cars in a repair shop but at that time he brought the car home and he worked close to home. A sedan car that was brought by the owner to where he was and told to paint it white which was quite beautiful. As shown in this image, he is just about ready to paint the dangdut, so he will also make the car more attractive in color by giving it a clear shine on the body of the car. He painted using a compressor and before he painted, of course he first rubbed all the parts of the car using sand paper and also the parts that needed to be blunt, he would blunt them using a separate tool. This is a type of Vios sedan car released in 2005 which still has a pretty good engine and quite an attractive body too.

Then the second image displays, which is a picture of the natural beauty around a river in the mountains. At that time I went with my friends to the mountains and enjoyed the atmosphere of the river there. I like to see this river because it has very clear water and in this river there are also lots of big rocks and many people choose this place as a place to relax or a place to enjoy nature in the afternoon. This place is also very far from urban areas, so here the air is very fresh and free from pollution.

All right, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully all of you will like these pictures. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the notes section of my smartphone application. Then to translate them into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center