This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Mushrooms I Found in a Beautiful Palm and Bee Garden

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out our activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some pictures with Asean friends who I really love. There are two picture moments that I am showing today. The first is the pictures I took when I visited an oil palm plantation and there I saw several mushroom plants growing on the palm tree and the mushrooms were also one of them. Quite a beautiful mushroom that can grow in groups. Then for the second image display that I want to show is a picture of one type of insect, namely a bee on a wooden twig and this bee also has a very attractive appearance both in terms of its head and also in terms of other parts of its body and this is one of the insects. very nice little thing. OK friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Actually, in the oil palm plantations here, many different types of mushrooms can grow and one of them is mushrooms. As I have shown, this has a very attractive appearance growing in groups. Mushrooms are a type of plant that is quite good both in terms of shape and also in terms of color. I really like seeing when mushrooms bloom which can make the top round and almost the same as not the umbrella and mushroom that I am showing. I think so too if it Then it will be round at the top and it will look a lot like it's not an umbrella.

Then the second image that I want to show is a picture of one of the bee insects with a good appearance. As we know, bees are small insects that have very nice shapes and eyes because we can see the eyes are so big and there are carvings on the eyes which make this animal quite beautiful. Actually, when I took this picture of the bee I had to use a smaller macro lens but I didn't have one at that time and I just used a regular macro lens without being able to see the details of the eyes of this animal.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments