This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Beautiful Flowers With Water Drops, and Pictures In This Afternoon's Activities

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I would like to display the images that I have prepared again. I have taken a picture of a flower that is quite beautiful after it rains, in the flower there are still water droplets which are quite beautiful so I really like seeing this beautiful flower. That feeling I also try to take good pictures of the shots I did with flowers that have water drops on them. This flower that grows is also quite fertile with a fairly bright color and this becomes a flower that is quite interesting for us to see. As we know, flowers are one of the plants that are quite liked by many people. The beauty possessed by flowers can certainly captivate people when they see their beauty. I myself am also like that when I see the types of flowers that exist, of course I really like them and if I take care of these flowers, of course I will take good care of them so that the flower plants can thrive.

This afternoon I was waiting for someone for a long time, my friend asked me to accompany him to a place in the small town of Krueng Mane. So first, someone called my friend to meet briefly to see the car he wanted to repair. So my friend also made the decision to be able to meet in the Krueng Mane area. The person we wanted to meet had been gone for a long time so we had to wait by the side of the road for a very long time. After that we were a little tired of our feelings of waiting then we were patient enough to be able to meet them and in the end they also got there and we discussed about the car the owner wanted to repair and my friend also accepted the offer and he will fix it later when his schedule is empty. My friend's feelings met by chatting with that person and I also took the opportunity to take beautiful pictures that were quite bright and there was a big house on the side of the road and I took them from a distance with good pictures. Everyone Let's take a look at the results of the shots I have prepared.

Can't see the flower which is bright enough in color and has a very nice shape with water droplets on it. Of course it's a flower that is quite interesting for us to take a photo of, and when I took the picture, I was certainly very happy to be able to get beautiful pictures like this.

The pictures I took from the side of the road when I was waiting for the person and I have told you as above. The weather was quite sunny with a pretty beautiful sky at that time.

Alright friends, that's all I can show for today and hopefully with this article it can entertain all of you friends and become beautiful pictures for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and the opportunity so I am very happy today to be able to display pictures with all of you, that's enough and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words that I wrote goodbye are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate them into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyFlower and Activity
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center