This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

picking star fruit vegetables for lunch.

Thursday 9/5/2024 Sawang, North Aceh, Indonesia.
Goodnight guys
Come back with me at @mindset777
Hopefully all friends are fine and carry out their activities as usual.
On today's occasion I would like to show some photos that I took this afternoon. Today I photographed star fruit, a vegetable that is still young and has a bright light green color, which made me very interested in photographing it.

The vegetable star fruit is rich in benefits, starting from when it is young, it can be consumed directly by putting it in vegetable sauce when cooking, the star fruit can also be dried by soaking it for about a day and night until the texture is soft and then immediately dried in the hot sun until it is completely dry. - really dry so it will be brown in color, starfruit that has been dried in the sun will last for months, by drying it will preserve the starfruit naturally without mixing it with preservatives, just add enough salt to strengthen the sour taste it has.
Starfruit trees are easy to get and plant in your yard and there are many other benefits.

Thank you to all my friends who have supported me, supported me, I hope my friends will be entertained when they see these photos and will be interested.
I wrote this article in my cellphone notes using Indonesian and then translated it into English with the help of Google Translate.

See you in the next post,
Have a nice day guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now