This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

GO TO SEE A COCOA GARDEN WHICH HAS NOT BEEN MAINTENED FOR A LONG TIME.


Wednesday 8/5/24 Sawang, North Aceh, Indonesia.
Goodnight guys
Come back with me at @mindset777
Hopefully all friends are fine and carry out their activities as usual.

On this occasion I have prepared several photos of my activities this afternoon, namely visiting a chocolate garden or better known as cocoa, the cocoa garden is not far from my house, about 10 minutes, I visited the garden to see if there was any fruit that was ripe for use. harvested, when I arrived at the farm, I was shocked to see a lot of fruit that was black and dry and had holes in it from squirrel bites, it was a shame because the price of cocoa is very high at the moment, the price per kilogram in Indonesia alone is priced at 150,000 thousand rupiah per kilogram.
The big problem for all cocoa farmers now is that many cocoa pods are affected by leafhopper pests, which is what people call them in our place, which makes the cocoa pods themselves unable to ripen until they rot.
Currently, the garden is very neglected and not looked after at all by my neighbor and told me to do a little maintenance on the cocoa trees.
I also gave the answer that I would do it when I had free time to clean, tidy and maintain the garden.

Thank you to all my friends who have supported me, supported me, I hope my friends will be entertained when they see these photos and will be interested.
I wrote this article in my cellphone notes using Indonesian and then translated it into English with the help of Google Translate.

See you in the next post,
Have a nice day guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now