Eiona showed off her hand-drawn artwork

Greetings! Welcome to my blog!

Today felt like it passed so slowly. I’m not sure why, but the temperature at work was extremely high. I don’t know the exact degrees in Celsius, but I avoided direct sunlight, and even then, it was incredibly hot! The heat made me feel lazy, sluggish, and very sleepy. Maybe I wasn’t aware of it, but my body might not have been feeling well because I felt somewhat uncomfortable. Despite that, I still pushed myself to do my best at work, which involved hours of data entry. Not just hundreds, but over a thousand entries had to be keyed in and completed today.

I thought it would stay hot all day, but it turned out to rain in the afternoon. The weather these days is truly unpredictable. In the afternoon, my body started feeling more uncomfortable, so I had to take some Panadol, hoping it would ease the discomfort. I also took the medication I got yesterday to prevent dizziness. My neck started to feel sore, but I still had to drive a total of 85 kilometers today.

We rewarded ourselves as a family with a seafood meal, made from both processed and fresh ingredients. It’s our way of treating ourselves after such a busy day. Today, I felt my body, neck, and eyes were very tired. The seafood dish and curry-flavored noodles were enough to ease that tiredness.

On top of that, Eiona showed off her hand-drawn artwork. I absolutely loved what she drew because she’s getting better at controlling her hands and fingers when drawing. Her ability to translate her imagination into drawings is also improving! Love you, Eiona!

That’s a brief summary of what happened today. No matter what took place, I hope everyone had a joyful and happy day! Farewell!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center