A story of green nature with grape fruits and pomegranate flowers,

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello good greetings hope you all are having a wonderful time with great feeling. Above all following nature lovers. Here I come with a great nature story. The most difficult day in the history of human life will be the extinction of nature. I have previously shared nature with all of you with this amazing view of grapes and pomegranate trees. But this time again nature has woken up in a new form and on the roof there are wonderful grapes and pomegranates with pomegranate buds. Above all this nature fascinates me and all of our family. But I prefer to work above all to make nature abundant and fertile as possible. It was a habit from my childhood that I still keep in my heart and try to show in the activities. However, I never want to cut short this story because where there is nature there is no end to the lessons of human life.

First of all I want to say that the leaves of this grape are amazingly green and the fruits are green. It's almost like magic. Finger fruits are small in size and grow slowly while still looking green. But after the old age, the fruits turn red. So I mean these grapes are red grapes. It is a great wonder of nature. Which causes people to be surprised at all. Green to red really seems like magic to me.

Although I rarely take care of this grape plant, it has produced great grapes with a wonderful feeling with nature and environment. But we expect many fruits on one tree. Because the yield of grapes is very high. But here we have preserved this tree on the roof by using bone powder mustard greens and light organic fertilizers. It is a great feeling for me every day after I wake up to have this wonderful weather of nature and that swing of trees.

But currently, the weather in Bangladesh is very dry, although we are not feeling that hot, but with the rain, this wonderful nature is smiling.

But as a child I loved taking care of trees. I am really impressed by such green nature. I express my request with you to introduce green nature by presenting it to everyone. However, although the fruits of this grape are red for a time, its stems are all green. For a time the stems are alive but the leaves fall off. Many times we may think that the trees are dead. But that's not it, there will come a time here again with new leaves and greenery. Just as you can see.

Taking care of nature and enjoying these wonderful views is truly a joy. I consider it one of my responsibilities to present to you such a joy and wonderful green leafy fruit.

This nature is one of the best beauty in the world. Let us invent nature and collect it in green. I identify myself as a farmer with the aim of not caring for trees and increasing the fertility of nature. I hope you all will happily enjoy this wonderful nature scene with wonderful fruits and flowers.

Earlier our pomegranate tree bore three pomegranates. I plucked one fruit that was very red and after cutting it, I found that the inside was still very white. It means that the fruit is not mature yet. But two more fruits were stored on the tree at that time. Later, just after she was an adult, I left the fruit and fed it to my daughter. The ones we ate were really red and delicious. Now new buds are appearing again along with new leaf growth which is lighter and greener.

Here you can see a pomegranate holding but numerous flowers. From these flowers I will again receive new gifts of fruit. Trees above all contribute to our survival in a unique way that many of us do not realize. So we should know some amazing techniques of planting trees with such fruits and flowers. Also here is one thing you should notice. As we don't have much space, we are working on creating such amazing nature on the rooftop. I hope that you will enjoy this beautiful nature with pleasure and enjoy the fruits.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@mdakash62
LocationDhaka

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center