This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Introduce myself

Hello Hive Family, I wish you were healthy and wealthy.I am new member so I wanna introduce myself.
I am so glad to be a part of this great global community and thanks for your sharing about knowledge.
First, I wanna introduce myself. I am Ei Phyo Kyawl from Myanmar. I am Headmistress at BEPS Aung Thar (PATHEIN) and Cartoonist. My art name is Mee Chit (Kauk Tae), so you can call me Phyo or Mee Chit ( whatever you want). My nationality is Burma and denomination is Buddhism. I wanna be friendly with you are whatever nationality and denomination. Life is too short, we should live together in peace. I have no sibling so you can consider me as your family.
img_20220107_230835.jpg

My Hobbies đź’–
I love drawing, reading, writing and teaching. Sometimes I listen music.
I really love drawing about cartoon, portrait, nature. I start drawing grade 1. I think my hobby is start that time. I learned about drawing in comic book. My favorite cartoonist is Cartoonist Maung Maung who is father of Hunter Phoe Htaw. I think that I am very very young at he drew Hunter Phoe Htaw Comic. Cartoons give happy, knowledge, drawing methods and many feels. So I love very much.And now I still learn portrait arts. Please share if you are artist because I love arts.
img_20220107_230147.jpg

  Reading is a part of my life. I like books because books can give many knowledge and power. Reading book if you are painful, they can help your feelings better.

img_20220107_230256.jpg

  Sometimes I write poem and short story.(Art name: Awber Khin) I think Poem is presentation of life and feeling. I wrote some short story for children because children like short story comic . Short story books are the coaches for children. So I love it.
  I think that   teaching is the worthy job. This like woodcarver. Woodcarver make a rough model to the beautiful ivory carving. He has many ability .So I try to become a good teacher and good teaching.

img_20220107_225919.jpg

  I wanna share about my art in my blog (drawing) and I wanna  learn your knowledges, experiences  and thoughts. So please share to me.Bye the way, please share photos if  you have puppy or kitten,because I love them and I have three puppys and  five kittens.

I'm glad to meet you❤
Welcome to my blog.
See you again. Love you all.
Be happy every time.

img_20220107_230226.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center