Today's activity is picking star fruit

IMG20220220122858-01.jpeg

Hello all #Aseanhive friends. How are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are. Don't go anywhere stay with me @maulidar, on the occasion of this beautiful afternoon I want to share a picture of a star fruit that I just important in the garden, Have a nice day dear

Yesterday afternoon I had agreed with my husband to pick star fruit, because the past few days the atmosphere is also very hot with the scorching sun, so my husband and I went to the garden today to pick star fruit that is there in our own garden, I leaving it was almost noon because I had to do work at home first, had to prepare breakfast, clean the house and sweep and also clean clothes like I usually do, a wife who has become a housewife.

After everything was done, we
went to the garden and my son also came with us, even though there were a lot of mosquitoes because there was a forest there, of course there were lots of mosquitoes, but my son still wanted to come, I felt sorry for my son because my mother was not at home, so I had to I had to take him with us, and there we immediately picked the star fruit so that we could finish it faster and go home, anyways the day was getting hot so we taught time so that the star fruit we picked was as soon as possible so that it could be dried in the sun.

IMG20220220121452-01.jpeg

IMG20220220121201-01.jpeg

And we arrived home, even though it was very tiring but I had to continue, my husband also helped fetch water for me to wash the star fruit to make it cleaner and look better, my parents said, and it was delicious to cook in gravy later, after cleaning it this fruit I immediately dried the star fruit so that it quickly softened, I also covered this star fruit with plastic paper so that it heats up more and the star fruit will immediately change color, this star fruit is very much needed in our country because of its use for cooking gravy all kinds of gravy require this , but after this star fruit has dried a little which is called star fruit acid.

I'm doing it now to prepare because the holy month of Ramadan is not long, I don't want to do it during the month of Ramadan, therefore I agree with my husband to do it now, today is very tiring I feel very weak, I will rest completely, for relieve my fatigue today and thank you.

IMG20220220121217-01.jpeg

IMG20220220123843-01.jpeg

IMG20220221130623-01.jpeg


Categorystar fruit
Model CameraOppo A16
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center