Shop for cooking needs and also buy fish and chicken

IMG20241011104158.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my activities which are a little busy with the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW in my village

At the start of a beautiful morning as beautiful as the universe that we are currently staying in for a while, in the village it was time to hold an event to commemorate the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW so I had to prepare all the kitchen necessities when there was cooking so I had to provide early because I still have a lot of shopping to do, I almost have a headache remembering all the kitchen necessities because I have so much to buy

In the morning I had to clean up my son first to go to school. After that, as usual, I had to do house cleaning activities first so that it would be nicer to look at, even though the house was small and ugly, the important thing was that it was clean and comfortable for me to maintain, so after everything was finished I invited husband to go shopping for the necessities he needs, but my husband and I have to catch the pet duck first because I want to slaughter it and I took two pet ducks for the event

Buy some ingredients first, whatever I buy here, such as onions, garlic, carrots and so on, if they aren't available here I go to another place to buy them, and I have to go to the market first to buy fish. and the fish prawns are quite expensive and the same goes for the price of the prawns that I bought, even though they are expensive, I have to buy them because I want it to be very important to hold this event, especially once a year

Don't forget to buy chicken, the price is also quite good, and I have to wait a few minutes because I also cut my duck here, so I have to wait for them to cut the chicken and also my duck, there are lots of buyers there, maybe they Also the same as me there was an event, after everything was finished I took it and paid the bill and we immediately rushed to go home

IMG20241011094203.jpg

IMG20241005133018.jpg

IMG20241005133029.jpg

IMG20241011104146.jpg

IMG20241011100533.jpg

IMG20241011100542.jpg

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center